Group	First Name	Last Name	Title	Organization	Email
Group 1: Mae	Vivian	Brown	Annual Campaigns Officer	Wayne State University	hq5658@wayne.edu
Group 1: Mae	Jalyn	Stovall	Digital and Integrated Campaigns Officer	Wayne State University	hq8007@wayne.edu
Group 1: Mae	Liz	Fravel	Associate Director, Annual Giving	James Madison University	fraveles@jmu.edu
Group 1: Mae	Jennifer	Yontz-Barger	Annual Giving Manager	Ferris State University	yontzj@ferris.edu
Group 1: Mae	Heather	Jones	Director of Annual and Leadership Giving	Jessup University	hjones@jessup.edu
Group 1: Mae	Caroline	Rubino	Development Specialist	The University of Texas at Austin	caroline.rubino@austin.utexas.edu
Group 1: Mae	Amanda	Glann	Director of the Fisher Fund	St. John Fisher University	aglann@sjf.edu
Group 1: Mae	Katie	McCary	Assistant Director of Annual Giving	The University of Alabama	katie.mccary@ua.edu
Group 1: Mae	Susana	Barbosa	Director of Annual Giving	Cal State San Bernardino	susana.barbosa@csusb.edu
Group 1: Mae	Mindy	Haidle	Director of Marketing Strategy	Oregon State University Foundation	mindy.haidle@osufoundation.org
Group 2: Gloria	Janie	Law	Director of Annual Giving	Holy Innocents' Episcopal School	janie.law@hies.org
Group 2: Gloria	Ben	Withey	Advancement Communications Specialist	Ferris State University	benwithey@ferris.edu
Group 2: Gloria	Brittany	Weinstein	Associate Director, Digital & Integrated Campaigns	Wayne State University	eh3380@wayne.edu
Group 2: Gloria	Marlin	Gutierrez McCoy	Digital Philanthropy Center Manager	Wayne State University	marlin.gutierrez@wayne.edu
Group 2: Gloria	Kara	Fagan-Rayner	Director of Annual Campaigns	Beaver Country Day School	kfagan-rayner@bcdschool.org
Group 2: Gloria	Savannah	Lockman	Director of Annual Giving	Kennesaw State University	slockma1@kennesaw.edu
Group 2: Gloria	Emma	McDowell	Philanthropy and Engagement Coordinator	Concordia University, St. Paul	mcdowell@csp.edu
Group 2: Gloria	Laura	Wernsdorfer	Assistant Director, Programs and Initiatives	Temple University	laura.wernsdorfer@temple.edu
Group 2: Gloria	Jacqueline	Falcon	Director of Annual Giving	Harvey Mudd College	jfalcon@hmc.edu
Group 2: Gloria	Layne	Doctson	Assistant Director of Annual Giving	Colorado State University	layne.doctson@colostate.edu